Enterprise Governance Manager Anthony Zgrajewski governance@enquire.uq.edu.au 07 3365 2571
Right to Information and Privacy Officer Justin Rofe rtip@uq.edu.au 07 3443 1148
Enterprise Risk Associate Director Daphne Drewes d.drewes@uq.edu.au  
Insurance Services   insurance@uq.edu.au 07 3365 3075
Enterprise Compliance Rene Ferm compliance@uq.edu.au 07 3365 1097
Travel Management   travel@uq.edu.au  07 3365 8282
Project Governance Office   pgo@uq.edu.au 07 336 51334

Administration

Mrs Susan O'Brien 
Administration Officer
P +61 7 3346 0642
s.obrien6@uq.edu.au

Director

Mr Suresh Chand
Director Governance and Risk
P +61 7 3365 1078
suresh.chand@uq.edu.au