Enterprise GovernanceAnthony Zgrajewskigovernance@enquire.uq.edu.au07 336 52571
Right to Information and PrivacyJustin Rofertip@uq.edu.au07 344 31148
Enterprise RiskVacantenterprise.risk@uq.edu.auN/A
Insurance ServicesLucy Kennyinsurance@uq.edu.au07 336 53075
Enterprise ComplianceRene Fermcompliance@uq.edu.au07 336 51097
Travel ManagementKatrina Greentravel@uq.edu.au 07 336 58282
Project Governance OfficeDaphne Drewespgo@uq.edu.au07 336 51087
Records Management & Advisory ServicesMarie de Grootuqcentralrecords@uq.edu.au07 336 53361

Administration

Loretta Smyth
Administration Officer
P +61 7 3443 1147
E admingr@uq.edu.au 

Director of Governance and Risk

Robert Oldfield
Director, Governance and Risk
P +61 7 3365 1078
robert.oldfield@uq.edu.au