Contact information for each function is:

Enterprise Governance Manager, Anthony Zgrajewski on email: governance@uq.edu.au OR phone: 07 3365 2571

Right to Information and Privacy Officer, Justin Rofe on email: rtip@uq.edu.au OR phone: 07 3443 1148

Enterprise Risk Associate Director, Daphne Drewes on email: d.drewes@uq.edu.au

Insurance Services on email: insurance@uq.edu.au OR phone: 07 3365 3075

Enterprise Compliance on email: compliance@uq.edu.au OR phone: 07 3365 1097

Procurement on email: procurement@uq.edu.au OR phone: 07 3365 1046

Internal Audit Associate Director (Acting), Tracy Laurence on email: t.laurence@uq.edu.au OR phone: 07 3346 1697

Travel Management

 

Contact for Administration queries:

Mrs Susan O'Brien, Administration Officer
Phone: +61 7 3366 0642
Email: s.obrien6@uq.edu.au

Director

Mr Suresh Chand, Director Governance and Risk
Phone: +61 7 3365 1078
Email: suresh.chand@uq.edu.au