Enterprise Governance Anthony Zgrajewski governance@enquire.uq.edu.au 07 336 52571
Right to Information and Privacy Justin Rofe rtip@uq.edu.au 07 344 31148
Enterprise Risk Nic Gablonski n.gablonski@uq.edu.au  
Insurance Services Lucy Kenny insurance@uq.edu.au 07 336 53075
Enterprise Compliance Rene Ferm compliance@uq.edu.au 07 336 51097
Travel Management   travel@uq.edu.au  07 336 58282
Project Governance Office   pgo@uq.edu.au 07 336 51334
Records Management & Advisory Services Marie de Groot uqcentralrecords@uq.edu.au 07 336 53361

Administration

Monisha Lawrance
Administration Officer
E m.lawrance@uq.edu.au

Acting Director

Daphne Drewes
Acting Director Governance and Risk
P +61 7 3365 1087
d.drewes@uq.edu.au